Introducing Gavin Friday’s band

Gavin is currently rehearsing for Electric Picnic with his new band. As the show is just four days away we think it’s high time to introduce the band members to you. So here’s the official line up of the Gavin Friday band:

  • Herbie Macken – Piano, keyboards
  • Jolyon Vaughan Thomas – Guitar, electronics
  • Kate Ellis – Cello
  • Andre Antunes – Drums, percussion
  • Robson Rocha – Guitar
  • David Mooney – Bass

And of course, Mr Friday on vocals.

Gavin Friday will be playing the Cosby Stage at Electric Picnic at 9.40pm on Friday, September 2, 2011.