1992-04-10 Grosse Freiheit, Hamburg, Germany


  1. Dazzle and Delight
  2. Each Man Kills the Thing He Loves
  3. I Want to Live
  4. King of Trash
  5. The Big No! No!
  6. Next
  7. Try Some Buy Some
  8. Falling off the Edge of the World
  9. Saint Divine
  10. Melancholy Baby
  11. Fun and Experience
  12. The Next Thing to Murder
  13. Where in the World
  14. The Plague
  15. Eden
  16. He Got What He Wanted
  17. Rags to Riches
  18. Why Say Goodbye


Gavin Friday – vocals

Maurice Seezer – keyboards

Renaud Pion – wind instruments

Danny Blume – guitar

Roy Martin – drums

Erik Sanko – bass guitar

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.