1989-06-13 Roxy, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Try-out show in a club in Amsterdam, one of the very first shows this ensemble played together.

  1. Dazzle and Delight
  2. Tell Tale Heart
  3. The Next Thing to Murder
  4. Next
  5. Apologia
  6. You take away the sun
  7. Each Man Kills the Thing He Loves
  8. Love Is Just a Word
  9. He Got What He Wanted
  10. Lovers For a Day
  11. Port of Amsterdam


Maurice Seezer – piano, keyboards

Sarah Homer – bass clarinet, bass guitar

Julia Palmer – cello

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.