1989-08-10 Quinn’s Inn, Sligo, Ireland


  1. Dazzle and Delight
  2. Tell Tale Heart
  3. The Next Thing to Murder
  4. Next
  5. Apologia
  6. You Take Away the Sun
  7. Each Man Kills the Thing He Loves
  8. Death Is Not the End
  9. Love Is Just a Word
  10. He Got What He Wanted
  11. Rags to Riches
  12. Benares
  13. Lovers for a Day
  14. Port of Amsterdam


Gavin Friday – vocals

Maurice Seezer – piano

Sarah Homer – bass clarinet

Julia Palmer – cello

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.