1993-01-29 Fez, New York, NY, USA


  1. Apologia
  2. I want to live
  3. Each man kills the thing he loves
  4. Life’s a gas
  5. King of Trash
  6. Try some, buy some
  7. St Divine
  8. Next
  9. The Big No! No!
  10. Where in the world
  11. Death is not the end
  12. Lovers for a day
  13. Rags to Riches


Gavin Friday – vocals

Maurice Seezer – keyboards, accordion

Renaud Pion – bass clarinet, turkish clarinet

Michelle Kinney – cello

Chris Cunningham – guitar, mandolin

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.