2011-11-18 Royal Theatre, The Hague, The Netherlands

Crossing Border Festival


  1. Caucasian Walk
  2. Where’d Ya Go? Gone
  3. Apologia
  4. Next
  5. Caruso
  6. Perfume
  7. King of Trash
  8. Rags to Riches
  9. A Song That Hurts
  10. Able
  11. Angel
  12. Each Man Kills The Thing He Loves
  13. It’s All Ahead Of You


Gavin Friday – vocals

Herbie Macken – keyboards, backing vocals

Kate Ellis – cello, backing vocals

Robson Rocha – guitar

Andre Antunes – drums

Dave Mooney – bass guitar

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.